Yhteystiedot

 

Johtokunta 2017-2018

 

Puheenjohtaja Timo Turkki
timo.turkki@phnet.fi
040 756 9860
Vastuualue: Miehet

Varapuheenjohtaja Jarno Pakkanen
jarno.pakkanen@gmail.com
050 3788 344
Vastuualue: Harraste/Juniorit

Jäsen Riikka Sihvonen 
riikka@sihvonen.net                    
050 5586 972
Vastuualue: Rahasto ja varusteet

 

Jäsen Timo Kauppi
t.kauppi@hotmail.fi
050 407 3703
Vastuualue: Juniorit

Jäsen Mikko Lehtinen
lehtinen.mikko@gmail.com
0400 462 023
Vastuualue: Juniorit

Jäsen Monica Kokko
monica.kokko@pp.inet.fi
040 555 1866
Vastuualue: Harraste